Gatecrasher, Sheffield (Saturday 29th June 2002)

• CTW Promotors

Not content in travelling up to Birmingham on Friday for Gods Kitchen it looks 99% sure that I'm gonna be lured up to Sheffield this Saturday too!! I am too impressionable for my own good- did not take much to persuade me I can tell ya! Anyone else going, or fancy going?

:smile:

• CTW Members

Hey Elly, Been trying to contact ya, damn it [Razz]

I am new to all this and want to meet people to go clubbing with in London, I am a local lad living around the Staines/Ascot area. And like to meet up with other clubbers to head up london way!

Email: cgdesigneruk@hotmail.com

Mobile: 07764 483 547

• CTW Members

i think im up for going to GC on saturday, tasha, you driving?

• CTW Promotors

CC- WE'LL BE TRAVELLING FROM BIRMINGHAM. AM MEETING COUPLE OF MATES UP THERE- COULD MEET YA THERE TOO!! WE'VE GOT SOMEWHERE TO CRASH AFTER IF WE NEED IT. WILL GIVE YA A CALL LATER

BK- WILL CALL YA LATER TOO- AM MEETING TRANCEBABE OF MIXMAG UP THERE- SHE NOW LIVES IN LEEDS + A COUPLE OF GEEZERS I MET AT GCSSS HOPEFULLY [Wink]

• CTW Members

quote:

Originally posted by CrashinCarey:

i think im up for going to GC on saturday, tasha, you driving?

Won't know til saturday mornin if i can get time off work 4 this one so will keep ya updated by text ok [Well Happy]

• CTW Members

heres a little review, septic style

the republic, gatecrasher's basis of operation, is a massive club with a maze of catwalks and balconies, the djs that played were john 00 flemming, mario pui, ferry corsten, armin van burin, and judge jules (though i only remember the end of avb and judge jules, [Roll Eyes] )

i spent the majority of the early part of the nite talking to the northernites, a very cool group of people dedicated to cyber living, another really cool aspect of the party was that everyone was dressed in white as it was the white party